Staff

Staff Member Image

Kathleen King
Chief Executive Officer
kathleen@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x202
M) 408.605.5251

Staff Member Image

Sunny Ochoa
Director of Programs
sunny@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x206
M) 408.836.2667

Staff Member Image

Jorge Zegarra Jr.
Data & Information Systems Analyst
jorgez@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x204

Staff Member Image

Jeremy Loader
10 Steps Program Manager
jeremy@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x222
M) 650.380.2777

Staff Member Image

Laura Clendaniel
Development Associate
laura@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x220

Staff Member Image

Erika Gonzalez
Outreach Program Manager
erika@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x208
M) 408.887.5390

Staff Member Image

Casey Watkins
Staff Accountant & Operations Manager
casey@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x205

Staff Member Image

Mark Lopez
Screening Program Manager
MarkL@hkidsf.org
W) 408.564.5114 x210

Stay Updated!